The Committee

The job of the Committee is to run the Centre. This means not only seeing to everyday administrative matters but also managing its finances and bookings and arranging fundraising events. The Leintwardine village Hall and Community Centre is a registered charity and the members of the Committee are its trustees. They are all volunteers but include representatives of all of the regular users or tenants of the Centre, such as the Leintwardine History Society and the Leintwardine Players.

Committee Members 2023 – 2024

ChairMartin Vincent
Secretary: Kim Smith
Treasurer:  Mike Rix

Roger Blake
Jo Comino
Paul Cooper-James
Martin Goddard (Vice-Chair)

Matthew Lloyd
Rachel Pritchard
Mark Tait
Tallulah Tay
Malcolm Turner